About Team

Board Of Directors

Administration & Contractors

Rabia Jafri
Chairwoman
r.jafri@hr3va.org

Roshanak Azad
Director
r.azad@hr3va.org

Len Bennett
Director
l.bennett@hr3va.org

Ajmal Sobhan
Vice Chairman
a.sobhan@hr3va.org

Wendy Drucker
Board Member
w.drucker@hr3va.org

Leigh Fenigsohn
Board Member
l.fenigsohn@hr3va.org

Dorothy Knox
Board Member

Kimberly Scott-Barbarji
Board Member

Saif Ahmadzai
Logistics Manager & Contractor

Attaullah Momand
Transport Program Driver

Volunteer Organizers

Mary Brinkmeyer
Volunteer Co-Coordinator

Mai-Anh Tran
Volunteer Co-Coordinator

Becca Beach
Volunteer Recruitment Committee Chair